ROSEVILLE BIG BAND
TRUMPET SUBSTITUTES 2017
Click here for the 2010 list, which has more people.

KEY: +=doubles on; Ct=cornet; Fg=flugelhorn; Tpt=trumpet; PT=piccolo trumpet; Hn=horn; M=mellophone TT=tenor trombone; BT=bass trombone; Ep=euphonium; Tb=tuba; S=soprano sax; A=alto sax; T=tenor sax; B=baritone sax; Bs=bass sax; C=clarinet; BC=bass clarinet; Ob=oboe; Or= organ; F=flute; AF=alto flute; Bsn=bassoon; Vln=violin; D=drum set; G=guitar; P=piano; EB=electric bass; SB=string bass; Tmp=tympani; LP=latin percussion; Sy=synthesizer; Dir=director

Name  Home Work  Street City Zip
Dave Anderson (former member) (+TT a bit) 651-633-1820 651-767-4217 1896 Jerrold Avenue Arden Hills 55112
updated 2013-04-09 radvak.anderson@comcast.net dave.anderson@infor.com cell: 651-332-0987    
Shawn Barneson 612-282-4911 shawnbarneson@yahoo.com      
Neil Baumgartner III (+PT) 651-485-8488 (cell) neilbaumgartner3@comcast.net 2799 Rustic Pl. Ap 201 Little Canada  
Pat Blyth  651-486-9692 638-9100 2457 N. Chatsworth St., Roseville 55113
Mike Bonfig 2014-04-22 952-683-1080 952-837-1506 13937 Findlay Court Apple Valley 55124
  cell: 612-599-8050 Mike.Bonfig@exact.com Mike_Bonfig@yahoo.com    
Andrew Bork 2015-10-06 cell: 224-267-5224 h: anbork@gmail.com 47 Front Ave. St. Paul 55117
Doug Bradley (+Fg) 4/2011 651-638-0921 dm.bradley85@gmail.com 1424 - 19th Ave NW New Brighton 55112
Jeff Burnham (+Hn) 483-1412 566-1202 5180 N. Lexington, Shoreview 55126
John Curlee (+Fg,H) (651) 454-5495 452-9323 1598 Norwood Circle Eagan 55122
Phil Colwell (+Fg) 651-275-0705 651-753-5791 plcolwell1@mmm.com    
John Cowles (9/2014) cel: 612-735-4298 john.cowles@hotmail.com 1580 Alameda St. St. Paul 55117
Kurt Christiansen 7/2016 (address/phone from TCJO list)

kurtann2k@comcast.net

546-2051 354 Sherwood Rd. Shoreview 55126
  482-8358        
Peter Davis (+Fg, PT) 763-476-8429 612-204-6958 301 Carlson Parkway, Minnetonka 55305
  padavis999@hotmail.com peter.davis@mpls.frb.org      
Kate DeVoe Schumann 651-331-8644 kate.schumann@gmail.com 2636 Fairview Ave. N. Roseville 55113
Miriam Dennis 2015-06-10 651-235-6729 Miriam.dennis@gmail.com      
Brandon Finnestad cel: 651-428-9889 763-785-0871 33 Village Pkwy #117    
Dan Gaisford (+Cornet, +Fg) 2014-05-04 RCB 309-265-5491 dangaisford@gmail.com      
Pat Gefre 651-653-1258 651-683-3127 5712 Fisher St., White Bear Lake 55110
  cel: 651-399-7907   pfg@sgi.com    
Roger Grupp 651-470-0039 roger@nonpublicworks.com      
Bob Hallquist (+Fg) 651-484-1827 flugeltrumpet@gmail.com 540 Woodhill Drive, #71 Roseville 55113
John Harbaugh 651-269-1119 johnharbaugh@earthlink.net
www.trumpetresource.com
4220 Highland Dr., Shoreview 55126
Tom Heimerman 612-518-2862 krauseheim@comcast.net 234 Bridge St., Shoreview 55126
Janelle Higdon 2012-12-16 763-291-6646 janelle.hamre@yahoo.com      
Steve Hogenson 2019-10-30

320-493-4006

mntrpt@aol.com

12175 Vermillion Street NE #D

Blaine 55449
Tom Hougard (10/2013) cell: 262-719-5634 houga006@umn.edu      
Shawn Hurley (+Fg) 5/6/2018 612-616-9346 sd.hurley@centurylink.net      
Carol Jensen (+Ct,TT,BT,Hn,Ep,Tpt,Tb, EB) 612-788-3516
cmj01a@msn.com 4081 Foss Road NE St. Anthony 55421
Gary Korpela (+Fg?) 2017-04-25 651-486-6338 gkorpela@gmail.com      
Dan Kuch (+Fg) cel: (612) 363-4564 rcbdirector@gmail.com 4020 Hayes St. Columbia Hts. 55421
    kuch.dan@gmail.com      
Stuart Lane (+Fg) 2012-04-10 (StACO) 763-535-9199 stuart.lane@tcq.net 3525 Brunswick Ave. N. Crystal  
  cel: 612-816-9249        
Steve Lea 2018-04-26 (StACO) 763-478-7341 StevenLea2@gmail.com      
Chris Lee (+Fg) 2014-05-05 (651) 452-8484 ChrisLLee00@gmail.com 9661 212th St. W Lakeville 55044
  cel: (651) 955-9002        
Joel Lehman (+Fg) 2017-05-23 847-804-6369 joelglehman@yahoo.com 7141 France Ave. S., Apt. 106 Edina  
David McGill 2010-04-06 651-293-0750 651-325-2529 1003 Fairmount Ave.    
  dlmcgill@zoho.com david.mcgill@spps.org      
Craig Mesenbring (+Fg) 763-785-2922 craig.mesenbring@gmail.com 5091 Edgewood Dr., Moundsview 55112
Dick Miller (+Fg) 651-587-4191 dmillerfinancial@msn.com      
Heather Monthony 763-712-8236 Bav. M. M, Th; LWBB, Sat. 13852 Round Lk Blvd Andover 55304
Kurt Nelson 9/2014 763-807-9006 kwn103@gmail.com 3498 Victoria St. N. Shoreview 55126
Dan Odegaard 651-633-0239 612-332-2618 1946 3rd St. SW, New Brighton 55112
    danodegaard@hotmail.com      
Jim Olcott (2018-09, from Dan T) info@tctrumpets.org    6711 Lake Shore Drive S, Suite 816  Richfield 55423
Jake Olsen (2017-09-13) 651-894-3753 jake.olsen91@gmail.com 18351 Kenyon Ave., Lakeville 55044
Jeff Olsen (+Fg) 952-888-0385 jeffrey.olsen@normandale.edu 2613 Sheridan Pl Bloomington 55431
Mike Park (+Fg,Dir) 763-433-0439 cel: 612-242-3711 14140 Germanium St. NW Ramsey 55303
Gene Phares (+Fg, PT) 763-545-2026 cel: 612-396-2391 12620 15th Ave. N., Plymouth 55441
 

gphares55441@yahoo.com

       
John Preston 952-541-1128 cel: 952-412-6501 7621 13th Ln St. Louis Park 55426
  prestonjlp@aol.com        
Eric Sayre 12/2016 eric@sayre.net        
Jeff Shawd (+Fg; lead/2nd) 9/2014 952-975-2937 651-286-5072 18758 Magenta Bay Eden Prairie 55347
  jeffshawd@msn.com jeffrey.shawd@ge.com cel: 612-210-8704 (Good News BB, Sunday)  
Harvey Skow (+Fg,Hn) 651-636-1258   1931 Carl St.,  Lauderdale 55113
  hskow@mac.com        
Greg Sloat 763-439-9669 (cel) trumpet@minn.net 4731 6th St. NE    
Shannon Stewart 763-780-9360 ecogirl@usfamily.net
10910 Eagle St. NW Blaine 55434-1354
Scott Swanson (+Fg,PT) 789-4885   2722 Pierce St. NE, Coon Rapids 55433
Joe Swierczek 651-454-1922   1070 Briar Creek Rd. Eagan  
Keith Thompson (+Fg,PT,Eb) 651-730-9470 kjt@sendmemail.net 3438 Oxford Circle Woodbury 55125
    cel: 651-295-1502      
Henry (Hank) Wadsworth 651-698-6962 763-526-0377 2290 St. Clair Ave. St. Paul 55105
  highnotehank@yahoo.com cell: 651-494-8640      
Milt Warkentien (+Fg,PT) 635-9834   2122 Cleveland Ave. N.,  Roseville 55113
Corky Whitlock (+Fg) 651-488-4724 thecork@aol.com 1281 Dale St N St. Paul 55117