ROSEVILLE BIG BAND ROSTER

KEY: *=section leader;+=doubles on; Fg=flugelhorn; Tpt=trumpet; Fp=frumpet; Hn=horn; TT=tenor trombone; BT=bass trombone; Ep=euphonium; S=soprano sax; A=alto sax; T=tenor sax; B=baritone sax; Bs=bass sax; C=clarinet; Bsn=bassoon; F=flute; Pc=piccolo; D=drum set; G=guitar; P=piano; EB=electric bass; Vc=vocals; Vln=violin; Dir=director

Director Home phone Work phone      
Glen Newton 651-688-9504 cel: 612-619-2351 1359 Michelle Drive, Eagan 55123
  glennewton@comcast.net gen.cissp@gmail.com      

Trumpets

Mark Lee (+Fg)  763-560-2976  952-892-4456  8223 Brunswick Circle N., Brklyn Pk. 55443
  markl58@msn.com or Mark.lee@utas.utc.com      
Bob Nielsen* (+Fg,Fp,PT)  cel: 651-324-4714 bencobob@hotmail.com

10150 City Walk Dr., Apt. #307

Woodbury 55129
Mark Syman (+Fg) 651-439-6057 marksyman@gmail.com 502 W. Elm St. Stillwater  
Dan Theobald (+Fg) 651-459-5275 not used much 651-459-6756 leave msg dvtheob@aol.com Newport  
    cell: 651-208-3641 dvtheob@gmail.com    

Trombones (all tenor except as noted)

Keith Miner TT, +BT, Vc) 763-783-8985 or cel: 763-639-1683 (952) 567-6218 11 Woodcrest Dr., Circle Pines 55014
  keithminer@yahoo.com Keith.Miner@corporatecompliance.org      
George Henly (+Hn)* 651-415-1459 ghenly@comcast.net 837 Palm Ct., Maplewood 55109
Michael Sweet 651-216-9261 MichaelJSweet@comcast.net 2282 Carter Ave

St Paul

 
55108
Tom Huelsmann (BT) 651-439-6107 tjhuels@msn.com 401 S. Greeley Stillwater 55082

Saxophones (primary instrument given first)

Dan Desmonds (T,A,B,S,C) 651-653-3385 ddesmonds@comcast.net 1367 Wolf Circle, Lino Lakes 55038
Kay Foster (A,T,S,B,Bs,C,F,Pc)* 763-780-2016 foscat763@gmail.com 14320 Xebec St. NE, Ham Lake 55304
Bill Frank (A,S, F, T, C) 651-484-5068 wcfrank2@comcast.net 438 Iona Lane, Roseville 55113
Bill Pearson (B,A,T,C) 651-488-4523 pears052@comcast.net 2040 Woodbridge St., Roseville 55113
Glen Peterson (T,A,S) 651-687-0453 cell: 651-431-0748 4340 Hamilton Dr., Eagan 55123
  pitsen3@gmail.com        

Rhythm

Mike Holt (P) 2015-10-06 651-697-1822 651-855-4878 1998 Skillman Ave. W. Roseville 55113
  mikeandmary98@hotmail.com        
Jason Swalley (G) LOA cell: 651-233-3291 jswalley@comcast.net 436 Centennial Dr. Roseville 55113
Jim Foster (D, +EB, Ep, Bsn)* 763-780-2016 jaf506@comcast.net 14320 Xebec St. NE Ham Lake 55304
Eric Laska (EB, Ob, EH) 952-221-4095 lask0064@gmail.com 5201 Scott Lane Robbinsdale 55422

Vocal

Karen Dunn* cel: 612-860-0736 kanndunn@aol.com P.O. Box 24795 Mpls 55424