ROSEVILLE BIG BAND
RHYTHM SECTION AND TUBA AND VOCAL SUBSTITUTES 2016
Click the year for the 2010, 2007, and 2004 lists that include more people.

KEY: +=doubles on; Ct=cornet; Fg=flugelhorn; Tpt=trumpet; PT=piccolo trumpet; Hn=horn; M=mellophone TT=tenor trombone; BT=bass trombone; Ep=euphonium; Tb=tuba; S=soprano sax; A=alto sax; T=tenor sax; B=baritone sax; Bs=bass sax; C=clarinet; BC=bass clarinet; Ob=oboe; Or= organ; F=flute; AF=alto flute; Bsn=bassoon; Vln=violin; D=drum set; G=guitar; P=piano; EB=electric bass; SB=string bass; Tmp=tympani; LP=latin percussion; Sy=synthesizer; Voc=vocal; V=vibes; Dir=director

Name Home Work Street City Zip
Jeremy Baxter (P; RAHS) cel: 612-412-0948 js.bax.15@gmail.com 612-405-5958    
Bruce Bailey (SB, EB, baritone) cel: 651-605-5323 (2019-02) bruce@brucebailey.net 1860 Howard St. N.  Maplewood  55109
Gayland Bender (D) 2018-11 651-415-1488 gayland@gjbimages.com      
Carl Berger (G) 651-639-0592 carl.f.berger@gmail.com 1999 Sharondale Ave. Roseville 55113
Paul Berger (G) recommended by Dan Theobald 5/11/2015 ptberger@comcast.net        
Ann Booth (P) updated 2019-12-18 763-783-7042 alannboo@hotmail.com 131 Monroe St., Apt. 416 Anoka 55303
    cell: 763-354-4446 (Walker Methodist Senior Living)    
John Borofka (G, EB, banjo) 2018-07 612-839-9884 jawneebee@gmail.com      
Tim Christman (P, EB, SB) 651-578-9824 Thurs & Fri: 612-359-3274 7049 Victoria Rd. Woodbury 55125
  tjc@ieee.org cel: 612-442-8969      
Clint Clark (P) 2012-04-10 952-452-4422 clint.clark.email@gmail.com 6280 Magnolia Ln. N. Maple Grove  
Brian Dole (P,T,A,C,Bsn) 952-937-3440 bgdole@hotmail.com 8379 Mitchell Road Eden Prairie  
  cel: 612-802-6843        
Tim Erickson (EB, SB, Tb) 715-796-2565 952-941-1188 tkerickson@hotmail.com    
  cell: 651-261-5872 (7/2018)        
Ed Finley (D) 612-232-2734   carrotco@gmail.com    
Jim Foster (D, +EB, Ep, Bsn) 763-780-2016 jaf506@comcast.net 14320 Xebec St. NE Ham Lake 55304
Adam Frank (D, steel drums) 2015-05-05 cel: 920-420-3337 adam.m.frank@gmail.com 3218 Taylor St. NE Minneapolis 55418

Keith Friede (EB) 2014-10-08

(from Kent Schoenherr)   keithfriede@comcast.net    
Paul Georgeson (EB) 2014-10-08 952-935-7087 cell: 612-387-6703 paulgeorgeson@comcast.net (from Kent Schoenherr)  
Steve Goranson (EB) 651-653-0982 651-426-8240 4898 Johnson  White Bear Lake 55110
  slgoranson@gmail.com   fax: 612-973-0644    
Adam Halpaus (EB) 3/2016 651-398-8213 ahalpaus@central.k12.mn.us 203 Main St. E Arlington 55307
John Helgen (P) 612-827-6006 651-288-4236 5312 Fremont Ave. S. Mpls 55419
  jhelgen@comcast.net cell: 612-210-7005      
James Holdman (G) 612-823-5428 james.holdman@gmail.com 3545 Elliot Ave. S. Mpls 55407
Mike Holt (P) 2015-10-06 651-697-1822 651-855-4878 1998 Skillman Ave. W. Roseville 55113
  mikeandmary98@hotmail.com        
Kevin Ihnen (EB, SB) 2019-05 kki95@icloud.com        
Allen Jackson (P) 763-780-4605 612-330-5995 374 Nottingham Dr. Circle Pines 55014
    laj57@aaahawk.com      
Peter Jackson (G) 952-567-3187 jacksonpe@yahoo.com      
Bill Johnson (P) 651-636-1087 threepenny01@gmail.com 2164 Ferris Ln Roseville 55113
Nick Johnson (G) 651-484-4829 cel: 612-702-5543 nalanj@gmail.com Roseville 55113
Jake Juusola (G) 3/16 612-219-4918 jacobjuusola@gmail.com      
Cathie Kreuger (P) 10/12 651-426-2067 (teaches Tues. eves) musiccathie@comcast.net 312 Shamrock Way Mahtomedi 55115
Bruce Lammers (EB) 8/14 952-582-4340 cell: 320-282-0691 brlammers@gmail.com    
Eric Laska (EB, Ob, EH) 3/26/2016 952-221-4095 lask0064@gmail.com near Hwy 100 Robbinsdale  
Steve Levens (SB, TT) (10/2013) cell: 612-845-4427

stevelevens.rocks@gmail.com

9290 152nd St. W Prior Lake 55372
Will McBride (EB) 651-528-5272 651-773-0440 2229 Tracy Rd White Bear Lake 55110
  WMcBride@PaR.com        
Bill Mask (G) (email update 1/2018) 651-699-9242 612-371-7103(?) williammask@comcast.net    
Mark Morse (D) 612-953-3638   7947 Hallmark Way Apple Valley 55124
Sue Nelson (P,Or,Sy) 651-489-8715   1145 W. Co. Rd. B Roseville 55113
John O'Loughlan (G, Voc) 952-925-0678

Cell:  (952) 807-2025

2925 Nevada Ave. S. St. Louis Park 55426
  j.oloughlin@att.net        
Dave Perry (D,V) not 431-3761 651-293-8996 16076 Foliage Ave. Rosemount 55068
    alt wk: 651-293-8630 or
leave msg w. Vicki: 297-7062
     
Bill Pohl (P,D,Tpt,TT,Tb,Dir) 646-5879 222-8963 (Mondays) 1135 Lafond St. Paul 55104
Jackson Potter (G; RAHS) cel: 651-308-3129 jackson34200@gmail.com      
Phil Raaen (EB, TT) 651-488-9296 651-982-8761 749 Nevada Ave. W. St. Paul 55117
  tbone3b@comcast.net        
Ron Rasmussen (SB,Tb,Ep) cell: 763-607-7019 ronrasmussen@me.com 2841 Ardan Moundsview 55112
Dick Rogers (EB) 651-429-5816 dickrogers@comcast.net      
Greg Sackreiter (EB, Tb) 2016-03-08 952-432-1331

sackreiter@charter.net

948 Beacon Lane Apple Valley 55124
Graham Sadler (D,V) 2014-05-04 RCB 651-260-3827 sontaranexperimentband@gmail.com      
Kent Schoenherr (EB) cell: 651-253-5293 651-736-4033 fax: 651-736-5516    
  kent.schoenherr@gmail.com krschoenherr@mmm.com      
Larry Schumi (EB,Tb) 651-488-6482
thelrsx3@aol.com

651 235 7490 cell phone

714 Kent, St. Paul 55103
Erik Sundman (P,EB) 2019-04-21 763-807-4960 erik.j.sundman@gmail.com      
Jason Swalley (G) 9/2012 651-233-3291 (cel) jswalley@comcast.net      
Stefan Sylvander (D)  w: 651-736-1957 cel: 651-470-7119 fax: 651-733-3604    
  devabaddarn@usfamily.net sosylvander@mmm.com  home: 651-776-6311    
Kenne Thomas (D) cel: 651-808-0896 kenne@kennethomas.com 2755 Rice Street #430 Roseville 55113
     http://www.kennethomas.com      
Paul Treiber (P) 2/2018 612-735-6272 paul.treiber@gmail.com      
Kelli Rae Tubbs (D, alto) 651-964-4663 (rolls to cell)   27135 Jeffrey Ave. Chisago City 55013
  kraetubz@gmail.com (8/2019) cell: 651-319-3317 Swing and a Miss, Pizzazz Jazz, Whistlin' Dixies    
David Tuenge (D) 763-571-8451 952-818-3251      
  dtuenge@dohertystaffing.com cel: 612-202-0796      
Tom Wahlrobe (D) 2/2016 twahlrobe@gmail.com cel: 952-210-4632 4308 France Avenue S. Edina 55410
  952-926-6679 (cell is better)        
Craig Villars (D) 612-825-6472 villarsc@hotmail.com      
Mike Wobig (EB) 651-699-3906 651-255-1031 1945 Sheridan Ave., St. Paul 55116
  cel: 651-248-5477  wobig50@comcast.net or mwobig@apxalarm.com  fax: 651-552-0870  
Lyndy Zabel (P) 2017-10-15 cel: 952-465-2140 lyndy.zabel@minnesotaumc.org      
Vocal          
Bruce Stasch (tenor) gkobruce@yahoo.com        
Denise Baber (alto)  cel: 651-353-2593 (w) denise.baber@allina.com  (h) twobabers@frontiernet.net    
Reeves Cary (tenor) 612-861-4907 rcary82547@aol.com 5714 Aldrich Avenue South Mpls. 55419
Dorothy Doring (alto) 651-772-8640 651-293-8685 907 Hazelwood St. Paul 55106
    dordor200@aol.com      
Jim Emery (baritone) 612- 824-7464 jimemery@ureach.com      
Cindy Gardner (sop) 651-558-0562 fax: 651-558-0563 2261 Lexington Ave. Roseville 55113
  cindy@tcswing.com http://www.tcswing.com 612-722-9976 (dance hotline)    
Barb Harvey (alto) 651-429-6426 HBjharvey5236@aol.com 6497 12th Av S Hugo 55038
Becky King (alto/gtr/pno) 4/19/2016 763-688-1308
cell: 763-688-1308
651-259-9604
kingbecky516@gmail.com
1058 Hillvale Ave. N. Oakdale 55358
Paula Lammers (sop) 952-891-5910 1gr8soprano@charter.net      
Diane Lindberg (+Vln) 651-450-1288   8799 Audobon Road, Inver Grove Hts. 55077
  lindberg.dd@gmail.com cel: 651-270-1583 e-mail for text messaging: 6512701583@mobile.att.net    
Kirk Lindberg  (+Tpt) 651-450-1288   8799 Audobon Road, Inver Grove Hts. 55077
  lindberg.kirk@gmail.com cel: 651-247-9096 e-mail for text messaging: 6512479096@airtouch.net fax: 651-575-8299  
Jill Whitney-Birk (mezzo)

612-716-5054

 
jillbirkcm@comcast.net   Hugo  
Laura Tempel (alto) 763-657-0789 763-506-6861   Champlin 55316
  cel: 763-360-2892 Laura.Tempel@anoka.k12.mn.us